Online Resources

Hamilton Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, November 28th, 2017

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Make 2018 Your Best Year Ever

April-Lynn Levitt, Coach, The Personal Coach

905-845-6353

april@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

Discussing Real Estate Investing with Your Clients

Hal Yesovitch, VP Sales, FDS Broker Services

905-566-4420 x241  OR  647-921-4428

hal@fdsbroker.com

www.fdsbroker.com

Lead or Be Left Behind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Boost Your Prospecting Mastery

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Helping Your Clients Reclaim Their Life

Larry Hoover, Founder, HomeGuard

1800-799-9040

larryhoover@rogers.com

www.HomeGuardInventory.com

Debt-Mageddon: Helping Your Clients Navigate Rising Interest Rates

Derek Patterson, Director, Strategic Initiatives, Manulife Bank

226-808-7184

Derek_Patterson@manulife.com

www.manulifebank.com

Wednesday, November 29th, 2017

Professional Responsibility Applied! (Case Study Group 2)

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Global Medical Care: The Best Kept Secret in the Industry

Gino Stirpe, Director of Sales, Best Doctors Insurance Canada

416-436-2268

gstirpe@bestdoctors.com

www.bestdoctorsinsurance.com

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465  OR  c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

The Power of Presentation

Jonathan Jarvie, Inside Sales Representative, Life Design Analysis

1-844-498-7473

jonathan@lifedesignanalysis.com

www.lifedesignanalysis.com

The Blendable Group

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Underwriting Cancer

Melanie McCallum, Regional Sales Director, Ont SW, Canada Protection Plan

416-447-6060 x359   or   c)647-627-2995

melanie.mccallum@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Life Planning for People with a Disability – Case by Case

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com