Online Resources

Kitchener Financial Planners Forum Webcast

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, October 24th, 2017

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Power of Presentation

Jonathan Jarvie, Inside Sales Representative, Life Design Analysis

1-844-498-7473

jonathan@lifedesignanalysis.com

www.lifedesignanalysis.com

Discussing Real Estate Investing with Your Clients

Hal Yesovitch, VP Sales, FDS Broker Services

905-566-4420 x241   or   647-921-4428

hal@fdsbroker.com

www.fdsbroker.com

Boost Your Prospecting Mastery

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Attracting and Retaining Clients with CPWM

Jason Trueman, Portfolio Manager, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-929-4511

jasont@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

You have Built Your Retirement Fund: Now What?

Al Feth, Mentor, Institute of Advanced Financial Planners

519-572-5510

akfeth@yahoo.ca

Uncover the Mortgage Truth

Sheila Archer, Business Development Consultant, Kitchener / Cambridge / Breslau, Manulife Bank

519-502-7068

sheila_archer@manulife.com

Dan Hunt, Business Development Consultant, Kitchener-Waterloo & Surrounding Area, Manulife Bank.

519-570-1818

dan_hunt@manulife.com

www.manulifebank.com

Wednesday, October 25th, 2017

Professional Responsibility Applied! (Case Study Group 2)

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Blendable Group

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

What Your Client’s Expect from You

Fortunato Restagno, Brand Coach, The Personal Coach

519-576-2262 x4

fort@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

Lead or Be Left Behind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465    or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Underwriting Cancer

Melanie McCallum, Regional Sales Director, Ont SW, Canada Protection Plan

416-447-6060 x359   or   c)647-627-2995

melanie.mccallum@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Helping Your Clients Reclaim Their Life

Larry Hoover, Founder, HomeGuard

1800-799-9040

larryhoover@rogers.com

www.HomeGuardInventory.com