Online Resources

Ottawa Financial Planners Forum Webcast

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, November 7th, 2017

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Global Medical Care:  The Best Kept Secret in the Insurance Industry

Gino Stirpe, Director of Sales, Best Doctors Insurance Canada

416-436-2268

gstirpe@bestdoctors.com

www.bestdoctorsinsurance.com

Attracting and Retaining Clients with CPWM

Jason Trueman, Portfolio Manager, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-929-4511

jasont@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

www.combined.ca

Surviving at All Costs:  The Case for Critical Illness Insurance

Mike Amo, Director of Sales, Ontario, Industrial Alliance

416-528-1360

michael.amo@ia.ca

www.ia.ca

Boost Your Prospecting Mastery

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Uncover the Mortgage Truth

Benjamin Agbogwu, Business Developemnt Consultant, Ottawa-West & Surrounding Areas, Manulife Bank

613-295-5976

benjamin_agbogwu@manulife.com

www.manulifebank.com

Wednesday, November 8th, 2017

Professional Responsibility Applied! (Case Study Group 2)

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Blendable Group

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Email Marketing Success in the CASL Era

Antoine Bonicalzi, Director of Marketing, CYBERIMPACT

1-855-964-0868 x251

abonicalzi@cyberimpact.com

www.cyberimpact.com

No Family Left Behind

Michel Gagne, Regional Sales Director, Canada Protection Plan

438-988-3070

michel.gagne@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Generating Momentum

Kim Poulin, Coach, The Personal Coach

514-768-9961

kim@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

Credit Score: An Effective Prospecting Tool

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Disability Issues in Estate Planning

Ken Pope, Barrister, Solicitor LLB TEP, Kenneth Pope Law

613-567-9724

kpope@kpopelaw.ca

www.kpopelaw.ca