Online Resources

Toronto East Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, October 17th, 2017

No Family Left Behind

Mike Liem, Regional Sales Director, Ont NE, Canada Protection Plan

416-414-9000

michael.liem@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Surviving at all Costs: The Case for Critical Illness Insurance

Mike Amo, Director of Sales, Ontario, Industrial Alliance

416-528-1360

michael.amo@ia.ca

www.ia.ca

Attracting and Retaining Clients with CPWM

Jason Trueman, Portfolio Manager, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-929-4511

jasont@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

Discussing Real Estate Investing with Your Clients

Hal Yesovitch, VP Sales, FDS Broker Services

905-566-4420 x241   or   647-921-4428

hal@fdsbroker.com

www.fdsbroker.com

Marketing Health Spending Accounts

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Cloud Workspace: Enjoy the Freedom

Ben Perry, Director, Cloud Consulting, TNG Financial Software Inc.

416-583-2052

ben.perry@tng.ca

www.tng.ca

Uncover the Mortgage Truth

Fraser Park, Business Development Director, Toronto-Durham, Manulife Bank

289-442-3310

fraser_park@manulife.com

www.manulifebank.com

Wednesday, October 18th, 2017

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Campaign that Drive Action: Rethinking Email Marketing

Melanie Martin, Authorized Local Expert, Constant Contact

905-668-0430

melanie@webrite.ca

www.constantcontact.com

Helping Your Clients Reclaim Their Life

Larry Hoover, Founder, HomeGuard

1800-799-9040

larryhoover@rogers.com

www.HomeGuardInventory.com

Lead or Be Left Behind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Professional Responsibility Applied! (Case Study Group 2)

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Boost Your Prospecting Mastery

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Life Planning for People with a Disability – Case by Case

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com