Online Resources

Hamilton Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, May 29th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Introduction to the BMO Insurance Whole Life Plan

Paul Morra, Senior Development Business Manager, BMO Insurance

647- 459-4651

Paul.Morra@bmo.com

www.bmo.com

When Clients Divorce, They May Divorce Their Advisor

Tatiana Terekhova, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Financial Divorce Specialist, FairSplit

289-878-7770

tatiana@fairsplit.ca

www.fairsplit.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Matchtinger, Sales Leader, Combined Insurance

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Underwritiing Diabetes

Melanie McCallum, Regional Sales Director, Ont SW, Canada Protection Plan

416-447-6060 x359   or   c)647-627-2995

melanie.mccallum@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

The Importance of Salary (DI 101)

Jason Allen, Regional Sales Director, La Capitale

855-407-6509

jason.allen@lacapitale.com

www.lacapitale.com

Wednesday, May 30th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Branding: What Your Clients Want

Fortunato Restagno, Brand Coach, The Personal Coach

519-576-2262 x 4

fort@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

It’s Not About the Nail

Cathy Hiscott, Regional Vice-President, Canada Life

519-868-5547

Cathy.Hiscott@productsolutionscentre.ca

www.canadalife.com

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Credit Score: More Than Just A Number

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

SMART Insurance Bundling

Jennifer Koshul, Marketing Director, Ontario Region, Assumption Life

647-523-2700

jennifer@assumption.ca

www.assumption.ca

Life Planning for People with Special Needs

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com