Online Resources

Markham Financial Planners Forum Webcast

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, June 19th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Grow Your Business with CPP

Mike Liem, Regional Sales Director, Ont NE, Canada Protection Plan

416-414-9000

michael.liem@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Navigating the Emotional Meeting

Kira Callahan, President, Conservation Gym

416-922-1647

kira@conversationgym.com

www.conversationgym.com

Marketing Health Spending Accounts

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

People Rely on Arbor Memorial & Assurant Life

Nesse Sarmago-Lushusen, Juggernaut Financial

416-450-6594

agnes@funeralprotectionplus.com

Perry Wong, District Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Aging in Today’s World

Karen Henderson, Owner, LTC Planning Network

416-323-1090

karenh@ltcplanningnetwork.com

www.ltcplanningnetwork.com

Elevate Your Potential

Randy Taylor, Keynote Speaker & Coach, Taylormade Leadership

647-262-3853

rtaylor@taylormadeleadership.com

www.TaylormadeLeadership.com

Wednesday, June 20th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Nuts & Bolts of Shareholders Agreements

Anton Katz, Barrister and Solicitor, AMK Law

416-410-1981

anton@amklaw.ca

www.amklaw.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

It’s Not About the Nail

Cathy Hiscott, Regional Vice-President, Canada Life

519-868-5547

Cathy.Hiscott@productsolutionscentre.ca

www.canadalife.com

Credit Score: More Than Just A Number

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca