Online Resources

Toronto East Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, May 8th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Segregated Fund and their Guarantees for Older Clients

Barry Rubin, Director, Business Development – Ont E & N, Individual Insurance & Investment Products, SSQ Financial Group

416-428-5060

barry.rubin@ssq.ca

www.ssq.ca

Grow Your Business with CPP

Mike Liem, Regional Sales Director, Ont NE, Canada Protection Plan

416-414-9000

michael.liem@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Matchtinger, Sales Leader, Combined Insurance

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Elevate Your Potential

Randy Taylor, Keynote Speaker & Coach, Taylormade Leadership

647-262-3853

rtaylor@taylormadeleadership.com

www.TaylormadeLeadership.com

Wednesday, May 9th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Blendable Group

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Credit Score: More Than Just A Number

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

PATH Home Plan

Joe Flor, Director, National Sales, Equitable Bank

416-570-9996

jflor@eqbank.ca

www.equitablebank.ca

Aging in Today’s World

Karen Henderson, Owner, LTC Planning Network

416-323-1090

karenh@ltcplanningnetwork.com

www.ltcplanningnetwork.com

Life Planning for People with Special Needs

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com