Online Resources

Markham Financial Planners Forum & Webcast

This page is currently under construction.  Please check back later

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, June 11th, 2019

 

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

 

Afsar Shah, Business & Regulatory Coach, The Personal Coach

519-576-2262 x8

afsar@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

 

Richard Morin

Author, Speaker, Entrepreneur

705-735-0400

richard@richardmorin.net

 

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

 

Rick Machtinger, Certified Financial Planner, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

 

Mike Liem, Regional Sales Director, Ont NE, Canada Protection Plan

416-414-9000

michael.liem@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

 

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Academy

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Wednesday, June 12th, 2019

 

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

 

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com

 

Angelo Mantzios

Senior Financial Consultant

905-501-9090

angelomantzios@gmail.com

 

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

 

Barbara Lowe

Social Media Motivator & Strategist

855-553-2343

engage@barbaralowe.social

www.barbaralowe.social

 

Mark Osborne, Investment Sales Specialist, La Capitale

800-268-2835 x53514

mark.osborne@lacapitale.com

www.lacapitale.com

 

Bill Bishop

CEO, Bishop Communication

647-436-8829 x101

bill_bishop@biginc.com

www.bishopbigideas.com