Online Resources

Ottawa Financial Planners Forum Webcast

This page is currently being updated.  Please check back again later today.

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, November 20th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Empowering You to Focus on What Matters Most

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Special Needs and Disability Estate Planning

Ken Pope, Barrister, Solicitor LLB TEP, Kenneth Pope Law

613-567-9724

kpope@kpopelaw.ca

www.kpopelaw.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Sophie Daigle, District Leader, Combined Insurance

613-804-8747

sdaigle.combined@hotmail.ca

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

www.combined.ca

Get More Conversations by Discussing Long-Term Care

Larry Hoover, President, Why You Marketing

1800-799-9040

larry@whyyoumarketing.ca

www.whyyoumarketing.ca

Prospecting Your Way to Success

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Academy

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Wednesday, November 21st, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Top 10 Ideas to Grow Your Investment Business

Sherry Miller, Account Executive, Retail Investments Distribution, Empire Life

888-548-4729, x7506

sherry.miller@empire.ca

www.empirelifeinvestments.ca

Attracting and Retaining Clients with CPWM

Jason Trueman, Portfolio Manager, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-929-4511

jasont@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Opportunities for Sales in Cda Fastest Growing Market

Michel Gagne, Regional Sales Director, Canada Protection Plan

438-988-3070

michel.gagne@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Robo, Online & Fee-Free Investing: Generating Ideas that Work for You

Jason Fuller, Regional Investment Sales Manager, E & N Ont, Equitable Life of Canada

613-793-0240

jfuller@equitable.ca

www.equitable.ca

Real Estate as an Active Class in Retirement Planning

Benjamin Agbogwu, Business Development Consultant, Ottawa-West & Surrounding Areas, Manulife Bank

613-295-5976

benjamin_agbogwu@manulife.com

www.manulifebank.com