Online Resources

Casino Rama Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Monday, October 29th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The 2% Solution

Randy Taylor, Keynote Speaker & Coach, Taylormade Leadership

647-262-3853

rtaylor@taylormadeleadership.com

www.TaylormadeLeadership.com

Prospecting Your Way to Success

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Empowering You to Focus on What Matters

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Standing Out with Creative Marketing Ideas

Larry Hoover, President, Why You Marketing

1800-799-9040

larry@whyyoumarketing.ca

www.WhyYouMarketing.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Tuesday, October 30th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Credit Score: More Than Just A Number

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Taking Simplified issue to the MAX!

Ayal Alalouf, Regional Sales Director, Central Ont, Canada Protection Plan

416-569-6494

ayal@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Video: The Best of Both Worlds

Jennifer Santos, Regional Sales Director, La Capitale

(416) 819-4451

jennifer.santos@lacapitale.com

www.lacapitale.com

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Life Planning for People with Special Needs

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com