Toronto East Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, October 16th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Surviving at All Costs: The Case for CI Insurance

Mike Amo, Director of Sales, Ontario, Industrial Alliance

416-528-1360

michael.amo@ia.ca

www.ia.ca

RBC Disability Insurance & Onward (Mental Health Support Program)

Anna Banh, Sales Consultant, RBC Life Insurance Company

416-735-4542

anna.banh@rbc.com

www.rbcinsurance.com

The New Economy Advisor

Bill Bishop, CEO, Bishop Communications

647-436-8829 x101

bill_bishop@biginc.com

www.BishopBigIdeas.com

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Boost Your Prospecting Mastery

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Wednesday, October 17th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Attracting and Retaining Clients with CPWM

Jason Trueman, Portfolio Manager, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-929-4511

jasont@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Grow Your Business with CPP

Mike Liem, Regional Sales Director, Ont NE, Canada Protection Plan

416-414-9000

michael.liem@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Aging Well in Today’s World

Karen Henderson, Owner, LTC Planning Network

416-323-1090

karenh@ltcplanningnetwork.com

www.ltcplanningnetwork.com

The 2% Solution

Randy Taylor, Keynote Speaker & Coach, Taylormade Leadership

647-262-3853

rtaylor@taylormadeleadership.com

www.TaylormadeLeadership.com