Online Resources

Toronto Pearson Financial Planners Forum Webcast

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, August 14th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

PATH Home Plan

Joe Flor, Director, National Sales, Equitable Bank

416-570-9996

jflor@eqbank.ca

www.equitablebank.ca

Engaging Executors Crucial to the Greatest Wealth Transfer in History

Mark O’Farrell, President, Canadian Institute of Certified Executor Advisors (CICEA)

647-258-9668

(c ) 416-399-4078

mofarrell@cicea.ca

www.cicea.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

Aging in Today’s World

Karen Henderson, Owner, LTC Planning Network

416-323-1090

karenh@ltcplanningnetwork.com

www.ltcplanningnetwork.com

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

The New Economy Advisor

Bill Bishop, CEO, Bishop Communications

647-436-8829 x101

bill_bishop@biginc.com

www.BishopBigIdeas.com

Wednesday, August 15th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

The Credit Insurance Market

Jason Allen, Regional Sales Director, La Capitale

855-407-6509

jason.allen@lacapitale.com

www.lacapitale.com

Navigating the Emotional Meeting

Kira Callahan, President, Conservation Gym

416-922-1647

kira@conversationgym.com

www.conversationgym.com

Medical Underwriting Preparation

Shalimar Alli-Lao, Insurance Client Relationship Manager, Dynacare Insurance Solutions

647-504-5155

alli-laos@dynacare.ca

www.dynacare.ca

Taking Simplified issue to the MAX!

Ayal Alalouf, Regional Sales Director, Central Ont, Canada Protection Plan

416-569-6494

ayal@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Grey Divorce

Eva Sachs, Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Eva Sachs Divorce Financial Consulting / IDFA

647-349-5454

eva@evasachs.com

www.evasachs.ca

Sheena Bezemer, Canadian Program Manager, Institute of Divorce Financial Analysts

647-484-3104

sbezemer@institutedfa.com

www.institutedfa.com

Life Planning for People with Special Needs

John Dowson, Executive Director, LifeTRUST Planning

1-800-638-7256   or   (c)905-868-7870

lifetrust@rogers.com

www.life-trust.com