Online Resources

Toronto Pearson Financial Planners Forum & Webcast

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, December 18th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Tax & Estate Planning at Cumberland

Meghan Davis, Tax & Estate Specialist, Cumberland Private Wealth Management Inc

613-417-1104

meghand@cpwm.ca

www.cpwm.ca

The New Economy Advisor

Bill Bishop, CEO, Bishop Communications

647-436-8829 x101

bill_bishop@biginc.com

www.BishopBigIdeas.com

A Dental Benefits Program that Works for Everyone

Angelo Mantzios, Senior Financial Consultant, The Financial Strategies Group

905-501-9090

angelomantzios@gmail.com

www.tfsg.ca

A New Conversation with Every Client – Prepare for the Unexpected

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Combined Insurance

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Aging in Today’s World

Karen Henderson, Owner, LTC Planning Network

416-323-1090

karenh@ltcplanningnetwork.com

www.ltcplanningnetwork.com

Prospecting Your Way to Success

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Academy

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Wednesday, December 19th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Ideas Into Action

Bob King, Business Coach, The Personal Coach

519-576-2262 x6

bob@thepersonalcoach.ca

www.thepersonalcoach.ca

Introduction to Special Risk Products

Sophie Strezos-Egnatis, VP, Business Development, Hunter McCorquodale

416-408-5465   or   (c) 416-809-2279

sophie@hunmcc.com

www.hunmcc.com

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

Taking Simplified issue to the MAX!

Ayal Alalouf, Regional Sales Director, Central Ont, Canada Protection Plan

416-569-6494

ayal@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Standing Out with Creative Marketing Ideas

Larry Hoover, President, Why You Marketing

1800-799-9040

larry@whyyoumarketing.ca

www.whyyoumarketing.ca

Building a Stronger Investment Portfolio with Equimax Participating Whole Life

Martin Lydon, Regional Sales Manager, Equitable Life

647-298-2281

mlydon@equitable.ca

www.equitable.ca