Online Resources

Caesars Windsor Financial Planners Forum

Thank you for attending our Financial Planners Forum.  Our hope is to provide you with relevant education for the industry, for your business, and for your clients.

These online resources are a way to allow you to review the presentations that were performed for you at the event.  This is a major part of our commitment to ensure that the information provided to you at the event remains relevant to you long after our event ended.

Presentations and Contact Info

In the table below you will find a PDF version of the exact presentation that was made to you at our event.  Please note that some of these pages may look “messy”.  This could be a result of layers and animations that PowerPoint makes look “neat”.  If you would like a clean version of these slides, it is recommended that you contact the presenter directly.

Tuesday, November 6th, 2018

Crossing The Line

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Video: Term Plus: A Multi-Purpose Solution

Michael Hamel, Director, Business Development, Ontario West, Individual Insurance & Investment Products, SSQ Financial Group

Michael.Hamel@ssq.ca

416-209-9635

www.ssq.ca

Empowering You to Focus on What Matters Most

Adam Hussey, Founder, Blendable

1888-569-9399 x102

adam.hussey@blendable.ca

www.blendable.ca

Credit Score: More Than Just A Number

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

Prospecting Your Way to Success

Don Xavier, Motivational Speaker, Don Xavier Global Motivation

416-562-9780

dxavier@donxavier.com

www.donxavier.com

Real Estate as an Active Asset in Your Clients Portfolio

Beau Banerjee, Business Development Consultant, Chatham, Sarnia & Windsor, Manulife Bank

Beau_Banerjee@manulife.com

519-601-1019

www.manulifebank.com

Wednesday, November 7th, 2018

Professional Responsibility Applied!

Alan Hoffman, President, CE-credits.ca Inc

416-666-1981

alan@ce-credits.ca

www.ce-credits.ca

For An Even Greater Advantage

Video

Shawn Hughes, Brokerage Manager, Ontario, Foresters Canada

647-465-6867

shughes@foresters.com

www.foresters.com

Illness not Attitude

Video

Pete Somers, Regional Sales Manager, Ont SW, Equitable Life

519-500-7537

psomers@equitable.ca

www.equitable.ca

A Peek Inside Your Clients Mind

Robert Gignac, Author, “Rich is a State of Mind”

905-841-0837

robert@richisastateofmind.com

www.richisastateofmind.com

A New Conversation with Every Client

Perry Wong, District Leader, Combined Insurance

416-999-7011

perry@perrywong.ca

Rick Machtinger, Sales Leader, Juggernaut Financial

416-738-3544

rmachtinger60@gmail.com

www.combined.ca

Underwritiing Diabetes

Melanie McCallum, Regional Sales Director, Ont SW, Canada Protection Plan

416-447-6060 x359   or   c)647-627-2995

melanie.mccallum@cpp.ca

www.cpp.ca

Critical Illness for Children

JOHN JOHNSTONE, RHU, Regional Sales Director, Individual Life Insurance, Desjardins Insurance

john.johnstone@dfs.ca

226-751-4051

www.dfs.ca